Skip to main content
BioNTech and Pfizer Left Ad

2023 APhA Immunization Champion Awards

The APhA Immunization Champion Awards, established in 2008, recognize individuals and organizations who have made extraordinary contributions toward improved vaccination rates within their communities.

The APhA Immunization Champion Awards program celebrates pharmacists' and pharmacy teams’ contributions to and impact on the health of communities and as valued members of the immunization neighborhood.

Award Ceremony and Reception

Sunday, March 26, 2023

5:30-7:00 PM

Sheraton Hotel, Encanto B

Join your colleagues to celebrate the Immunization Champion Award winners for 2023 at the award ceremony and reception.

Individual Practitioner

National Winner Chichi Momah, PharmD
Honorable Mention Bridget Ogden, PharmD
Honorable Mention Renee Robinson, PharmD, MPH, MSPharm, MBA

Community Outreach

National Winner Kevin Cleveland, PharmD, ANP
Honorable Mention Uri Bassan


National Winner Cub Pharmacies' Clinical Programs Team
Honorable Mention Stanford Health Care IBD Clinical Pharmacy Team

Pharmacy Team Member

National Winner Amber Coleman, CPhT
Honorable Mention David (Nate) Ryder, CPhT

Travel Health

National Winner Beverly Schaefer BSPharm